Reekado Banks – Move ft Vanessa Mdee

Reekado Banks – Spotlight

Reekado Banks – Spotlight

Move is the eleventh song from the ‘Spotlight’ album. It features Tanzanian songstress Vanessa Mdee.

Ayoleyi Hanniel Solomon who is better addressed as Reekado Banks had a very successful career under Mavins Record which brought him to limelight.

The former Mavins star who is now the Banks Music boss is one of the most talented artiste currently in Nigeria right now due to his consistency in the game of music.

Reekado Banks grew a good fan base who loves his music and won some accolades most notably the Next rated and Rookie of the year award at the Headies in 2014, 2015 respectively.

After the successful release of various singles, Reekado Banks under Mavins released his highly anticipated album project tagged ‘Spotlight‘ which was also the only album he dropped before exiting the label in 2018.

Spotlight album by Reekado Banks was a huge one with 21 songs on it. The Afro-Pop sounds features top artistes like Sarkodie, Falz, Patoranking. The album was released on the 1st of September, 2016.

Reekado Banks Move ft Vanessa Mdee download

You can download Reekado Banks ft Vanessa Mdee Move mp3 audio right here on our platform.

The video of ‘Move’ by Reekado Banks ft Vanessa Mdee was released in 2017.

Reekado Banks ft Vanessa Mdee Move video mp4


Stream music
Get music free download
Reekado Banks - Move Ft Vanessa Mdee  (IntoNaija Com)

Download Audio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *