Laycon – Senseless

Senseless‘ is another one from Laycon’s album project tagged ‘Who Is Laycon‘ which was released in April 2020.

Laycon is already becoming a popular name among many for emerging as the big winner of the 2020 BB Naija LockDown Season 5 in which he carted away with 85 Million Naira cash price.

Laycon with this is ready to take his music career to another level. We have some of the songs for download right here.

Who Is Laycon?‘ is an EP with 8 songs in it and can run for 23 Minutes when played together. It was release under F.N.E record label.

Laycon – Senseless mp3 is available for download right here.


Stream music
Get music free download

Download Audio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *