[Ep Download] ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya

ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya EP

Download Ingqumbo Yeminyanya  by ThackzinDJ Full album zip mp3 tracks

South African amapiano sound hit maker ThackzinDJ  finally releases his much anticipated ep titled Ingqumbo Yeminyanya. the ep contains 6 tracks.  Ingqumbo Yeminyanya features many amapiano sound arttistes, it is a good way to start 2020.

The title of this one is Ingqumbo Yeminyanya

ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya full ep download

  1. ThackzinDJ feat. Boohle & Teejay – Izwelonke (Original Mix)
  2. ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Siyabakhanyisela (Original Mix)
  3. ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Umuntu Womuntu (Original Mix)
  4. ThackzinDJ, Teejay, LeSax & Pablo – Something Jazzy (Original Mix)
  5. ThackzinDJ & Deep Ck – House In Mexico (Original Mix)
  6. ThackzinDJ & Aymos – Bathethelele (Original Mix)

Download zip file

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *