Zlatan – Zanku (Album Download)

Zlatan Zanku full album mp3 free music download

Just around November last year, Nigerian indigenous singer and rapper Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael better known by the stage name Zlatan released his highly anticipated 17 tracks album project tagged ‘Zanku‘.

Ever since he shut to limelight, this was his first first album. ‘Zanku’ is an acronym with full meaning of ‘Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us’.

The 25 year old has been active in music since 2011 but started becoming popular around 2018/2019 after the release of his ‘Zanku’ single track. He had bee associated with the likes of Naira Marley, Davido, Olamide, Burna Boy etc.

In 2019, he won the award for best new act in City People Award.

We are bringing all the tracks to you right here.


1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Scopatuman || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Zanku (Leg Work) || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *