Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos

Mayorkun The Mayor Of Lagos

Mayorkun Mayor Of Lagos full album, tracks for download

We present to you a highly rated artiste from Davido Music Worldwide by name Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel and better known profesionally as Mayorkun. An artiste who has been consistent with his art.

Mayorkun got signed to DMW in 2016 but his fame is beyond one who may still be looking new in the industry as his music is so good that Davido to get to in when he did the cover of ‘The Money’ song in which he featured YBNL boss Olamide.

Mayorkun has worked so hard to keep the name high. He has some good singles that earned him lots of awards even before releasing his highly anticipated debut album ‘The Mayor Of Lagos‘ in 2018.

The Mayor Of Lagos‘ as an album is where Mayorkun invested much of his time for a single project like that after bringing up many singles that had 14 tracks on it. Having major artistes like D’banj, Sarkodie, Patoranking, Davido, Peruzzi on it.

We have all tracks here for downloads

Buy ‘The Mayor Of Lagos’ album here

Mayorkun Mayor Of Lagos all tracks

1. Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings feat. My Mum) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mayorkun – Sope || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mayorkun – Tire || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mayorkun – Fantasy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mayorkun – Posh || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mayorkun – Oshepete (feat. D’Banj) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mayorkun – Mofo (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mayorkun – Red Handed (feat. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mayorkun – Bobo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mayorkun – Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mayorkun – Che Che || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *