[Album] Burna Boy – African Giant

African Giant

Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu better known as as Burna Boy a.k.a Oluwa Burna is likely and not in any mistaken the hottest Nigerian artiste right rocking the music industry. A music career he was recorded to have started back in 2012 with his ‘Like To Party’ song that see him to limelight. Although Burna Boy has been highly underrated for years unlike the attention he is getting now.

Despite releasing many songs, one after the order and some other album packed with so much songs to his name, he was not seen as that artiste many will tag ‘Best’. His effort was swept under the carpet. Perhaps due to his pattern of music.

As you must know, Nigerians seems to be more glued to party kind of jams.

‘Like To Party’ was like one of those songs and that was why it got some attentions. In subsequent Burn Boy songs, he wasn’t making any good from them as will be described by many. He usually put in a great deal of efforts just to make his fans fall in love with his style of music.

We can say, Burna Boy seems to be more of an Africa Boy who loves bringing in that African vibes to his songs. Though in a way, Burna Boy has been connected to the legendary singer and one of the greatest popularly known as Fela through his mum who is said to have worked for him for years before his demise.

Burna Boy who is currently the front man of Spaceship Entertainment now has four(4) albums in his name. The first one which he released in 2013, the second in 2015, the third one in 2018 (Outside) and the last one now in 2019 (African Giant).

We can say that while the first two albums did not make much wave, the third one drawn in a lot of attention with his superb body of works.

This last one dubbed ‘African Giant’ was released about 5 months ago and as we speak, it has been norminated for a grammy award. An award so unique that only few Nigerian artistes has been norminated without winning it.

We strongly believe that Burna Boy is not just there to make Nigeria proud but Africa at large.

Get African Giant on Itunes

Burna Boy African Giant Album download tracks

1. African Giant || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dangote || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Omo || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Blak Ryno (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Gbona || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. On the Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. This Side (feat. YG) || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *