Asa – Lucid

Asa – Lucid

Asa – Lucid

Asa Lucid full album, all download

Bukola Elemide is an multiple award winning songstress who has been active with her good music since early 2000. Her stage name is Asa.

The Nigerian singer who is base is France has a great impact in the world of music with her special pop, jazz sound. Asa is a lyrical genius who uses her music to pass a lot of messages across to her fans who will do anything to get her music in their playlist anytime.

Asa is a great songwriter. she is currently signed to Wagram records and now has about four albums to her name; Aṣa, Beautiful Imperfection, Bed Of Stone and her last one tagged ‘Lucid‘ which was released in late 2019.

Lucid‘ album is currently fourth studio album which she released in October 2019. It comprises of 14 tracks with no guest appearance of any artiste. In the album which was recorded under Wagram music and Chapter two Records, Asa harnesses the elements of Funk and Folk Rock.

The album when played together runs for total of 47 minutes

Buy the ‘Lucid’ album here

We are giving you all tracks from the album for download.

Asa Lucid all tracks

1. Murder in the USA || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Beginning || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Good Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Stay Tonight || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Torn || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Happy People || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. You and Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Femi Mo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Makes No Sense || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 365 || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Until We Try (This Lo’) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 9 Lives || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Don’t Let Me Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. My Dear || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *