[Album Downoad] Mthunzi – Selimathunzi

Mthunzi – Selimathunzi

Download  Selimathunzi by Mthunzi  full album zip mp3 tracks

Afro house singer Mthunzi earlier announced on the release of his studio album which he titled Selimathunzi. the Sun-El Musician led EL World Music group singer has finally released the album just as promised earlier, the album contains 15 tracks with wonderful afro house music sounds. Mthunzi  album is probably one of the best album you will listen to this year.

you can also get the album on Apple

Mthunzi  Selimathunzi Full album download

  1. Mthunzi – Elentulo
  2. Mthunzi – Kwaphela U Ink
  3. Mthunzi – Ngibambe La (feat. Claudio & Kenza)
  4. Mthunzi – Vuka
  5. Mthunzi – Selimathunzi (feat. Simmy)
  6. Mthunzi – Umlilo (feat. Stone)
  7. Mthunzi – Uyathandeka (feat. Ami Faku)
  8. Mthunzi – Uhlale Ekhona
  9. Mthunzi – Dubai
  10. Mthunzi – Umaqondana
  11. Mthunzi & Sun-El Musician – Insimbi
  12. Mthunzi – Zigi Zigi
  13. Mthunzi – Phondo Olukhulu
  14. Mthunzi – Ngiyajabula
  15. Mthunzi – Yena
  16. Mthunzi – Sayitsheni (feat. Sino Msolo)

or you can download the full zip file by clicking HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *